Latest News & Upcoming Events

We are delighted to confirm our attendance at this exciting new luxury camping getaway in the heart of Sussex during August.  We shall be operating our One to One Festival Workshops and hope to see you there.

Why not pay them a visit?

We Are Not A Festival


Upcoming Events

Some of these dates are subject to change. If you wish to collect a piece of jewellery at one of these events, please contact us to confirm first to avoid disappointment

July 2020

Sunday July 5

11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Knutsford Makers Market
Knutsford

Wednesday July 8

7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Weekly Wednesday Workshop
Rooks and Roses, Sculpture Lounge, Holmbridge Mill, Bank Lane, Holmbridge, Holmfirth, HD9 2NE

Sunday July 12

11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Northern Quarter Makers Market
Northern Quarter
Manchester, England

Wednesday July 22

7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Weekly Wednesday Workshop
Rooks and Roses, Sculpture Lounge, Holmbridge Mill, Bank Lane, Holmbridge, Holmfirth, HD9 2NE

Thursday July 23

WOMAD
Malmesbury

Friday July 24

WOMAD
Malmesbury

Saturday July 25

WOMAD
Malmesbury

Sunday July 26

WOMAD
Malmesbury

Thursday July 30

1:00 pm
Under the Stars Festival
Cawthorne
Barnsley, England

Friday July 31

Under the Stars Festival
Cawthorne
Barnsley, England

August 2020

Saturday August 1

Under the Stars Festival
Cawthorne
Barnsley, England

Sunday August 2

Under the Stars Festival
Cawthorne
Barnsley, England

Monday August 3

Under the Stars Festival Ends 5:00 pm
Cawthorne
Barnsley, England

Thursday August 27

9:00 am
Cannon Hall Food Festival
Cannon Hall Farm
Cawthorne, S75 4AT, England

Friday August 28

Cannon Hall Food Festival
Cannon Hall Farm
Cawthorne, S75 4AT, England

Saturday August 29

Cannon Hall Food Festival
Cannon Hall Farm
Cawthorne, S75 4AT, England

Sunday August 30

Cannon Hall Food Festival
Cannon Hall Farm
Cawthorne, S75 4AT, England

Monday August 31

Cannon Hall Food Festival
Cannon Hall Farm
Cawthorne, S75 4AT, England

September 2020

Tuesday September 1

Cannon Hall Food Festival Ends 5:00 pm
Cannon Hall Farm
Cawthorne, S75 4AT, England

Sunday September 6

11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Knutsford Makers Market
Knutsford

Wednesday September 9

9:00 am
Good Life Experience
Hawarden Estate Farm Shop
Chester Road, Hawarden, Flintshire, CH5 3FB, Wales

Thursday September 10

Good Life Experience
Hawarden Estate Farm Shop
Chester Road, Hawarden, Flintshire, CH5 3FB, Wales

Friday September 11

Good Life Experience
Hawarden Estate Farm Shop
Chester Road, Hawarden, Flintshire, CH5 3FB, Wales

Saturday September 12

Good Life Experience
Hawarden Estate Farm Shop
Chester Road, Hawarden, Flintshire, CH5 3FB, Wales

Sunday September 13

Good Life Experience
Hawarden Estate Farm Shop
Chester Road, Hawarden, Flintshire, CH5 3FB, Wales

Monday September 14

Good Life Experience Ends 5:00 pm
Hawarden Estate Farm Shop
Chester Road, Hawarden, Flintshire, CH5 3FB, Wales

Wednesday September 16

7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Weekly Wednesday Workshop
Rooks and Roses, Sculpture Lounge, Holmbridge Mill, Bank Lane, Holmbridge, Holmfirth, HD9 2NE

Saturday September 19

10:00 am
Introduction to Jewellery Making Workshop
Rooks and Roses, Sculpture Lounge, Holmbridge Mill, Bank Lane, Holmbridge, Holmfirth, HD9 2NE

Sunday September 20

Introduction to Jewellery Making Workshop Ends 5:00 pm
Rooks and Roses, Sculpture Lounge, Holmbridge Mill, Bank Lane, Holmbridge, Holmfirth, HD9 2NE

Wednesday September 23

7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Weekly Wednesday Workshop
Rooks and Roses, Sculpture Lounge, Holmbridge Mill, Bank Lane, Holmbridge, Holmfirth, HD9 2NE

Wednesday September 30

7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Weekly Wednesday Workshop
Rooks and Roses, Sculpture Lounge, Holmbridge Mill, Bank Lane, Holmbridge, Holmfirth, HD9 2NE

October 2020

Sunday October 4

11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Knutsford Makers Market
Knutsford

Wednesday October 7

7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Weekly Wednesday Workshop
Rooks and Roses, Sculpture Lounge, Holmbridge Mill, Bank Lane, Holmbridge, Holmfirth, HD9 2NE

Sunday October 11

11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Northern Quarter Makers Market
Northern Quarter
Manchester, England

Wednesday October 14

7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Weekly Wednesday Workshop
Rooks and Roses, Sculpture Lounge, Holmbridge Mill, Bank Lane, Holmbridge, Holmfirth, HD9 2NE

Saturday October 17

10:00 am
Introduction to Jewellery Making Workshop
Rooks and Roses, Sculpture Lounge, Holmbridge Mill, Bank Lane, Holmbridge, Holmfirth, HD9 2NE

Sunday October 18

Introduction to Jewellery Making Workshop Ends 5:00 pm
Rooks and Roses, Sculpture Lounge, Holmbridge Mill, Bank Lane, Holmbridge, Holmfirth, HD9 2NE

Wednesday October 21

7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Weekly Wednesday Workshop
Rooks and Roses, Sculpture Lounge, Holmbridge Mill, Bank Lane, Holmbridge, Holmfirth, HD9 2NE

Wednesday October 28

7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Weekly Wednesday Workshop
Rooks and Roses, Sculpture Lounge, Holmbridge Mill, Bank Lane, Holmbridge, Holmfirth, HD9 2NE

November 2020

Thursday November 12

9:00 am
Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Friday November 13

Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Saturday November 14

Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Sunday November 15

Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Monday November 16

Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Tuesday November 17

Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Wednesday November 18

Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Thursday November 19

Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Friday November 20

Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Saturday November 21

Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Sunday November 22

Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Monday November 23

Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Tuesday November 24

Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Wednesday November 25

Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Thursday November 26

Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Friday November 27

Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Saturday November 28

Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Sunday November 29

Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Monday November 30

Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

December 2020

Tuesday December 1

Chatsworth Christmas Market
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Wednesday December 2

Chatsworth Christmas Market Ends 10:00 am
Chatsworth House
Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP, England

Wednesday December 9

7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Weekly Wednesday Workshop
Rooks and Roses, Sculpture Lounge, Holmbridge Mill, Bank Lane, Holmbridge, Holmfirth, HD9 2NE

Sunday December 13

11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Northern Quarter Makers Market
Northern Quarter
Manchester, England

Wednesday December 16

7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Weekly Wednesday Workshop
Rooks and Roses, Sculpture Lounge, Holmbridge Mill, Bank Lane, Holmbridge, Holmfirth, HD9 2NE