Latest News & Upcoming Events

Karl is delighted to announce that he will return to We Are Not A Festival this year to take more workshops. 

More details soon!


Upcoming Events

Some of these dates are subject to change. If you wish to collect a piece of jewellery at one of these events, please contact us to confirm first to avoid disappointment

May 2021

Saturday May 8

10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Levy Market
Levenshulme Market
815 Stockport Road, Manchester, M19 3BS, England

Sunday May 9

11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Northern Quarter Makers Market
Northern Quarter
Manchester, England

Saturday May 15

10:00 am – 6:30 pm
Leeds Artsmix market
Albion place Market Leeds

Saturday May 29

10:00 am – 6:30 pm
Leeds Artsmix market
Albion place Market Leeds

Monday May 31 – Friday June 4

Holiday to the Thomas Centre
Westfield Farm Cottages
Stewton Lane, Louth, England

June 2021

Saturday June 12

10:00 am – 6:30 pm
Leeds Artsmix market
Albion place Market Leeds

Wednesday June 16 – Tuesday June 22

We are not a festival!
Pippingford Park Manor Liveries
Pippingford Park Manor, Millbrook Hill, Nutley, Uckfield, TN22 3HW, England

September 2021

Saturday September 25

10:00 am – 6:30 pm
Leeds Artsmix market
Albion place Market Leeds

October 2021

Saturday October 9

10:00 am – 6:30 pm
Leeds Artsmix market
Albion place Market Leeds
X